2022 Holidays and Closed Dates

New Year’s Day (observed) Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, January 17
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve (observed) Friday, December 23
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26