2020 Holidays & Closed Dates

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day (observed) Friday, July 3
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25

2021 Holidays & Closed Dates

New Year’s DayFriday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr., DayMonday, January 18
Presidents’ DayMonday, February 15
Good FridayFriday, April 2
Memorial DayMonday, May 31
Independence Day (observed)Monday, July 5
Labor DayMonday, September 6
Veterans DayThursday, November 11
Thanksgiving DayThursday, November 25
Day after ThanksgivingFriday, November 26
Christmas Eve (observed)Thursday, December 23
Christmas Day (observed)Friday, December 24