2019 Holidays & Closed Dates

New Year’s Day (observed) Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 18
Staff Development Day Tuesday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans Day (observed) Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Day (observed) Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day (observed) Wednesday, December 25