2017 Holidays & Closed Dates

New Year’s Day (observed) Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, January 16
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Staff Development Day Monday, October 9 (Columbus Day)
Veterans Day (observed) Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 26